+49 6764 9022 349

HAHN Digital Consulting guides manufacturing companies through their digital transformation.

In order to make companies faster, more flexible, and more efficient, HAHN Digital accompanies the planning, conception, and implementation of digital transformation in manufacturing companies. This puts customers in the position to master increasing competitive pressure as well as increasing demands on quality, delivery times, customer focus, and innovation.

 

Contact our digitalization experts!

 

In the context of these consulting services, three successful elements meet at HAHN Digital:

  • The use of established frameworks for the systematic support of digital transformation such as the acatech Industry 4.0 Index or RAMI 4.0.
  • State-of-the-art know-how of trends and developments in the area of operational technology (OT)
  • More than 30 years of experience with automation and industrial robotics in the HAHN Group

Consulting Services

The support of digital transformation in manufacturing (industry 4.0) requires organizational changes on several levels. Companies can only benefit from digitalization potentials of technological progress when they take a critical look at their resources, information systems, their organization, and their corporate culture first. This is where HAHN Digital starts accompanying companies - from the initial consideration to the realization and recommended actions for setting up a smart factory. .

 

During this process, HAHN Digital Consulting responds to any relevant questions that may arise for manufacturing companies such as:

  • In which areas is the implementation of digital solutions for automated information retrieval or improved communication beneficial and profitable?
  • Which data are relevant and how can they be assessed for a specific application?
  • Which organizational and procedural shifts have to be implemented in order to achieve the maximum benefit of a new technological solution?

 

HAHN Digital Consulting provides manufacturing companies with the following comprehensive services:

 

Digital Readiness Quickcheck

HAHN Digital performs a Digital Readiness Quick Check for customers. Digitalization potentials - also referred to as digital maturity - of certain processes or products is assessed on the basis of a profound analysis. Following models like the acatech Industry 4.0 Maturity Index and VDMA Industry 4.0 Readiness Check, a methodical procedure is applied to identify customized solution approaches to process digitalization.

Die The status quo analysis of the examined processes and products is summarized in a compact result report. This document shows the required steps including the according prioritization that can lead to a systematic increase in maturity.

Quick Proof of Concepts

Proof of concept projects are a method of making digital transformation potentials of a company tangible within a very short time. Goals and applications of the respective proof of concepts are determined in cooperation with the customer. HAHN Digital develops solutions for the according test application and its technical requirements for a potential rollout based on the customer’s data and the customer’s equipment and products.

By virtue of using HAHN Digital’s own products such as EVE Suite, projects in the fields of analytics, visual inspection, remote maintenance support and product OT security can be realized particularly time efficiently. For anything beyond these thematic areas, HAHN Digital analyses state-of-the-art solution providers matching the individual application and manages the performance of the pilot project.

Future Concepts for Operational Technology

HAHN Digital develops concepts for the future architecture of OT systems on the shop floor and the connection to operational information systems in close cooperation with manufacturing companies. The networking of these systems enables a data-based and constant improvement that aims at high flexibility of internal processes and a high response capability for unscheduled events.

By using customized target images, HAHN Digital creates a project plan to translate the overall concept which consists of several technical concepts for the future OT architecture and delivers a comprehensive basis for the implementation plan and investment calculation.

Multi Project and Program Management in Digital Transformation

With a detailed multi project or program management respectively, HAHN Digital controls the various projects in the digital transformation of the customer’s business. This procedure ensures the ideal achievement of project objectives in terms of time, budget, and content.

The agile and classic project management methods of the program management ensure that important accompanying steps for the transformation success are initiated and realized. These steps include internal change communication and change marketing measures as well as continuous employee trainings for organizational transitions.

As a result, the integration of digital solutions into a company is optimized by process transitions and employee training. The company can identify new potentials and realize them to its day-to-day operations.

Individual Projects

Whether you have just started your journey, or you are already halfway in the middle and you are missing the last components for a successful implementation: HAHN Digital consults and supports you with every aspect of your operational technology and your digital transformation. Contact HAHN Digital for support with your individual projects:

 

Dr. Martin Bleider

m.bleider@SPAMPROTECTIONhahn.digital

Tel.: +49 6764 90 22 384

Learn more abou digital consulting!

Digital Kontakt

fieldset

Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by e-mail to info@SPAMPROTECTIONhahn.digital .

+49 6764 9022 349

HAHN Digital Consulting berät produzierende Unternehmen in der digitalen Transformation.

Um Unternehmen schneller, flexibler und effizienter zu machen, begleitet HAHN Digital die Planung, Konzeption und Umsetzung der digitalen Transformation in produzierenden Unternehmen. Dadurch werden Kunden in die Lage versetzt dem steigenden Wettbewerbsdruck, sowie immer höheren Anforderungen an Qualität, Lieferzeit, Kundenorientierung und Innovation gerecht zu werden.

 

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt Ihren persönlichen Beratungstermin!

 

Für diese Consulting-Dienstleistungen vereint HAHN Digital drei erfolgsbringende Faktoren:

  • Der Einsatz etablierter Rahmenwerke zur systematischen Unterstützung der digitalen Transformation, wie beispielsweise der acatech Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index oder RAMI 4.0.
  • ‚State of the art‘ Know-how über Trends und Entwicklungen im Bereich Operational Technology (OT).
  • Mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung der HAHN Group in den Bereichen Automatisierung und industrieller Robotik.

Consulting Services

Die Begleitung der digitalen Transformation in der Fertigung (Industrie 4.0) erfordert Unternehmensveränderungen in verschiedenen Bereichen. Nur wenn Unternehmen sich kritisch mit ihren Ressourcen, Informationssystemen, ihrer Organisation und Unternehmenskultur auseinandersetzen, machen sie die Digitalisierungspotenziale des technologischen Fortschritts für sich nutzbar. Hier setzt HAHN Digital an und begleitet Unternehmen von Beginn der Überlegung bis hin zur Ableitung und Umsetzung von Handlungsempfehlungen für den Aufbau einer Smart Factory.

 

In diesem Prozess beantwortet HAHN Digital Consulting alle relevanten Fragen für produzierende Unternehmen, wie beispielsweise:

  • Wo lohnt sich die Integration von digitalen Lösungen zur automatisierten Informationsgewinnung oder Verbesserung der Kommunikation?
  • Welche Daten sind relevant und wie müssen sie für einen spezifischen Anwendungsfall ausgewertet werden?
  • Welche organisatorischen und prozessualen Umstellungen müssen umgesetzt werden, um eine neue technologische Lösung optimal einzusetzen?

 

HAHN Digital Consulting bietet produzierenden Unternehmen ganzheitlich folgende Services:

Digital Readiness Quickcheck

HAHN Digital führt gemeinsam mit dem Kunden einen Digital Readiness Quickcheck durch. Anhand einer Analyse wird das Digitalisierungspotenzial, auch digitaler Reifegrad genannt, von ausgewählten Prozessen und Produkten ermittelt. Auf Basis von Modellen wie dem acatech Industrie 4.0 Maturity Index und VDMA Industrie 4.0 Readiness Check wird ein methodisches Vorgehen angewendet, das die Identifizierung von individuellen Lösungsansätzen zur Prozessdigitalisierung erlaubt.

Die Status Quo-Analyse der untersuchten Prozesse und Produkte wird in einer kompakten Ergebnisunterlage zusammengefasst. Diese zeigt auf, mit welchen Maßnahmen, inklusive entsprechender Priorisierung, eine systematische Erhöhung des Reifegrades erreicht werden kann.

Schnelle Proof of Concepts

Proof of Concept‘ Projekte machen die Potenziale der digitalen Transformation im Unternehmen mit kurzem Zeiteinsatz greifbar. Gemeinsam mit dem Kunden werden Ziele und Anwendungsfälle des jeweiligen Proof of Concept bestimmt. HAHN Digital entwickelt auf Basis von Kundendaten, sowie deren Maschinen und Produkten, Lösungen für einen entsprechenden Test-Anwendungsfall und dessen technische Anforderungen an einen potenziellen Rollout.

Aufgrund des Einsatzes von eigenen Lösungen, wie beispielsweise EVE Suite, ermöglicht HAHN Digital in den Themenbereichen Analytics, Visual Inspection, Remote Maintenance Support und Product OT-Security eine besonders schnelle Durchführung des Projektes.

Zukunftskonzepte für Operational Technology

HAHN Digital erarbeitet gemeinsam mit produzierenden Unternehmen Konzepte für die zukünftige Architektur der OT-Systeme auf dem Shopfloor und die Anbindung an betriebliche Informationssysteme. Die Vernetzung der Systeme ermöglicht eine datenbasierte und kontinuierliche Verbesserung, die auf hohe Flexibilität in internen Prozessen sowie eine hohe Reaktionsfähigkeit auf ungeplante Ereignisse abzielt.

Mithilfe von individuell abgestimmten Zielbildern erstellt HAHN Digital eine Projektplanung zur Umsetzung des Gesamtkonzeptes. Dieses besteht aus mehreren Fachkonzepten für die zukünftige OT-Architektur und liefert eine ausführliche Grundlage für die Implementierungsplanung und Investitionsrechnung.

Multi-Projekt- und Programm-Management in der digitalen Transformation

Mit einem detaillierten Multi-Projekt- bzw. Programm-Management steuert HAHN Digital die verschiedenen Projekte in der digitalen Transformation des Kundenunternehmens. Dabei wird sichergestellt, dass die festgelegten Ziele der Projekte in den Dimensionen Zeit, Budget und Inhalt stets bestmöglich erreicht werden.

Mit agilen und klassischen Projektmanagementmethoden kümmert sich das Programm-Management um den Anstoß und die Umsetzung wichtiger Begleitmaßnahmen für den Transformationserfolg. Dazu gehören Maßnahmen wie interne Kommunikation und internes Marketing von Veränderungen, sowie ein kontinuierliches Training der Mitarbeiter bei organisatorischen Umstellungen.

Das Ergebnis ist die optimale Integration von digitalen Lösungen im Unternehmen durch Prozessumstellungen und Schulungen von Mitarbeitern. Das Kundenunternehmen erkennt neue Potenziale und verwirklicht deren Umsetzung im alltäglichen Betrieb.

Individuelle Projekte

Ganz gleich ob Sie die Reise gerade starten, mittendrin sind oder Ihnen die letzten Bausteine zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung fehlen: HAHN Digital berät und unterstützt Sie in allen Themen zu Ihrer Operational Technology und der digitalen Transformation. Kontaktieren Sie HAHN Digital für Unterstützung in Ihren individuellen Projekten:

 

Dr. Martin Bleider

m.bleider@SPAMPROTECTIONhahn.digital

Tel.: +49 6764 90 22 384

Erfahren Sie mehr über Digital Consulting!

Digital Kontakt

fieldset

Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@SPAMPROTECTIONhahn.digital widerrufen.