+49 6764 9022 349

EVE Suite

With EVE Suite, HAHN Digital provides a portfolio of innovative solutions that put the digital transformation of tomorrow’s Smart Factory into practice.

Upon the integration of EVE Suite services into their processes, users can noticeably increase their output regarding the most important factors:

Productivity

Efficiency

Quality

Flexibility

EVE Suite consists of four product categories:

EVE Vision – Improves visual quality inspection with machine vision

EVE Vision offers a visual quality inspection with KITOV systems. The Smart 3D universal system for the optical testing of products combines the benefits of automation, robotics technology, and intelligent software. The complete solution is ready to use within just a few hours and brings significant improvements to the end-of-line testing.

EVE Analytics – Monitoring of production facilities with predictive maintenance

EVE Analytics enables customers to conveniently monitor the status of their connected production facilities from their PC, smart phone or tablet. By virtue of real-time notifications, production managers can respond to deviations of the production process immediately. Predictive Maintenance helps identify future error sources and enhance the equipment’s performance with data analyses. 

EVE Support – Reducing downtime with augmented reality technologies

EVE Support permits a guided error correction by means of augmented reality (AR) technologies. This is realized through the secure use of remote maintenance glasses (smart glasses) in the surroundings of the manufacturing equipment, which reduces the company’s downtime via real-time analysis of the determined data. 

EVE Protect – For more data security in the industrial internet of things

EVE Protect provides a platform for risk assessment and monitoring components in the industrial internet of things. (IIoT). Especially the integration of third party products can pose a threat to a company’s data security. Such risks to cyber security can be minimized with complete transparency and risk assessment on the basis of automated threat detection offered by EVE Protect.

HAHN Digital – Your partner for digital transformation

HAHN Digital pools the longstanding expertise and experience in the area of process digitalization of the HAHN Group companies. Using state-of-the-art technologies, HAHN Digital delivers goal-oriented impulses to the era of Industry 4.0 and continuously strengthens digitalization potential for companies.

The benefits are obvious:

Productivity

Efficiency

Quality

Flexibility

Do you want to learn more about the EVE Suite? Do not hesitate to contact us!

Digital Kontakt

fieldset

Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by e-mail to info@SPAMPROTECTIONhahn.digital .

+49 6764 9022 349

EVE Suite

HAHN Digital bietet mit der EVE Suite ein Portfolio innovativer Lösungen an, um die digitale Transformation für die Smart Factory von morgen umzusetzen. Mit dem Einsatz von EVE Suite Services in ihren Prozessen und Produkten erreichen Anwender eine deutliche Output-Erhöhung unter Berücksichtigung der wichtigsten Faktoren:

Produktivität

Effizienz

Qualität

Flexibilität

Die EVE Suite besteht aus vier Produktkategorien:

EVE Vision – Verbessert die visuelle Qualitätskontrolle mit Machine Vision

EVE Vision bietet mit KITOV Systems eine visuelle Qualitätskontrolle an. Das Smart 3D Universalsystem zur optischen Prüfung von Produkten kombiniert die Vorteile von Automatisierung, Robotertechnik und intelligenter Software. Die Komplettlösung ist bereits nach nur wenigen Stunden einsatzbereit und ermöglicht eine erhebliche Verbesserung im End-of-Line Test. 

 

EVE Analytics – Überwachung von Produktionsanlagen mit Predictive Maintenance

Mit EVE Analytics überwachen Kunden den Status ihrer verknüpften Produktionsanlagen bequem per PC, Smartphone oder Tablet. Über Benachrichtigungen in Echtzeit reagieren Produktionsleiter und deren Mitarbeiter unmittelbar auf Abweichungen in der Produktion. Datenanalysen helfen über Predictive Maintenance zukünftige Fehlerquellen zu erkennen und die Performance von Anlagen zu erhöhen.

EVE Support – Downtime reduzieren mit Augmented Reality-Technologie

EVE Support ermöglicht eine angeleitete Fehlerbehebung mit Hilfe von Augmented Reality (AR) Technologien. Dies wird durch den sicheren Einsatz einer Fernwartungsbrille (Smartglasses) direkt im Maschinenumfeld ermöglicht, wodurch Unternehmen durch Faktenermittlung in Echtzeit-Analyse ihre Downtime reduzieren.

EVE Protect – Für mehr Datensicherheit im Industrial Internet of Things

EVE Protect bietet eine Plattform für Risikobewertung und Monitoring von Komponenten im Industrial Internet of Things (IIOT). Insbesondere die Integration von Drittanbieter-Produkten kann bei Unternehmen ein Risiko für Datensicherheit darstellen. Solche Cybersecurity-Risiken werden durch vollständige Transparenz und Risikobewertung, auf Basis von automatisierter Schwachstellenerkennung durch die Software von EVE Protect minimiert.

HAHN Digital – Ihr Partner für digitale Transformation

HAHN Digital bündelt die jahrelange Expertise und Erfahrungen im Bereich der Prozessdigitalisierung in den Unternehmen der HAHN Group. Mit dem Einsatz modernster Technologien liefert HAHN Digital zielführende Impulse im Zeitalter von Industrie 4.0 und entwickelt das Digitalisierungspotenzial von Unternehmen kontinuierlich weiter.

Die Vorteile liegen auf der Hand:

Produktivität

Effizienz

Qualität

Flexibilität

Sie wollen mehr über die EVE Suite wissen? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Digital Kontakt

fieldset

Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@SPAMPROTECTIONhahn.digital widerrufen.