+49 6764 9022 349

EVE Vision

With the EVE Vision product line, HAHN Digital offers a solution for the challenges of the manual visual inspection: Automated visual inspection with an automatic end-of-line tester. The advanced machine vision algorithms of EVE Vision take error proofing to an unprecedented level. 

 

The advantages of EVE Vision:

  • Excellent error proofing as a result of machine learning and computer vision algorithms.
  • Quick operational readiness with intuitive control and automated motion planning.
  • Saving of resources and improved results via automated quality control and end-of-line testing.

HAHN Digital and Kitov.ai - a strong partnership!

Ready to use within a few hours only

EVE Vision can be activated within just a few hours. Its intuitive control enables easy operation. Employees do not require any previous experience with software programming, camera or robot technology. Models of products that are subject to computer-vision testing are generated based on surface scans and CAD data. Afterwards, the software takes over motion and image planning automatically. After a few hours, EVE Vision starts with the automated product testing. With every end-of-line testing, the machine learning algorithms will improve with the help of artificial intelligence (AI). The accompanying automation of quality control can bring substantial savings in resources to companies. The improved testing quality renders elaborate manual visual inspection unnecessary. 

 

Higher product quality through machine vision

With the aid of special computer vision technology, EVE Vision scans and identifies surfaces, labels, text, barcodes, bolts, plugs, and ports. The machine vision detectors are specialized on various cases of application and are pre-equipped with several thousand reference images. This ensures a high detection rate starting with the very first inspected part that even identifies small details like screw-depth or the condition of bolt heads. Furthermore, individual detectors can be developed. 

 

Process optimization through automatic end-of-line testing

As a complete solution for end-of-line testing, EVE Vision significantly reduces the company’s initial effort with inspecting products. Employees can autonomously expand, change, or adjust the inspection plan, which makes the process much faster, more economical, and more flexible.

 

Ask our machine vision experts!

Patrick Günster

Product Lead EVE Vision

p.guenster@SPAMPROTECTIONhahn.digital

Tel.: +49 69 42 72 60 272

+49 6764 9022 349

EVE Vision

HAHN Digital bietet mit der EVE Vision Produktsparte eine Lösung für die Herausforderungen der manuellen Sichtprüfung: Die automatische visuelle Prüfung durch einen maschinellen End of Line Tester. Mit der Nutzung fortschrittlicher Machine Vision Algorithmen erreicht EVE Vision ein bisher beispielloses Niveau der Fehlererkennung.

Die Vorteile von EVE Vision:

  • Hervorragende Fehlererkennung durch Machine Learning und Computer Vision-Algorithmen
  • Schnelle Einsatzbereitschaft durch intuitive Steuerung und automatisierter Bewegungsplanung
  • Ressourcenersparnis und bessere Ergebnisse durch automatisierte Qualitätskontrolle und End of Line Tester

HAHN Digital und Kitov.ai - eine starke Partnerschaft!

In wenigen Stunden einsatzbereit

EVE Vision lässt sich innerhalb weniger Stunden in Betrieb nehmen. Seine intuitive Steuerung erlaubt eine einfache Bedienung. Mitarbeiter benötigen keine Vorkenntnisse in der Softwareprogrammierung, Kameratechnik oder Robotertechnologie. Anhand von Oberflächenscans oder CAD-Daten werden Modelle der mit Computer Vision zu prüfenden Produkten erstellt. Danach übernimmt die Software die Planung der Bewegungen und Aufnahmen selbstständig. Nach wenigen Stunden beginnt EVE Vision mit der automatisierten Prüfung der Produkte. Mit jedem End of Line-Test verbessern sich die Machine Learning-Algorithmen auf Basis von künstlicher Intelligenz (KI). Die damit einhergehende Automatisierung der Qualitätskontrolle ermöglicht Unternehmen eine erhebliche Ressourcenersparnis. Die höhere Prüfqualität macht eine aufwändige manuelle Sichtkontrolle überflüssig.

Höhere Produktqualität durch Machine Vision

Mit Hilfe von spezieller Computer Vision-Technologie scannt und erkennt EVE Vision Oberflächen, Etiketten, Text, Barcodes, Schrauben, Stecker und Ports. Die Machine Vision-Detektoren sind auf unterschiedliche Anwendungsfälle spezialisiert und mit jeweils mehreren tausend Referenzbildern vortrainiert. Das gewährleistet eine hohe Erkennungsrate ab dem ersten Teil, die selbst Details wie Einschraubtiefen und den Zustand von Schraubenköpfen erkennt. Darüber hinaus ist die Entwicklung von individuellen Detektoren möglich.

Prozessoptimierung durch automatisierte End of Line Tester

Als Komplettlösung für End of Line Tester reduziert EVE Vision den Initialaufwand bei der Prüfung von Produkten für Unternehmen erheblich. Ein Mitarbeiter kann selbstständig Erweiterungen, Änderungen oder Anpassungen des Prüfplans durchführen, was den Prozess deutlich schneller, günstiger und flexibler macht.

Fragen Sie unseren Vision-Experten!

Patrick Günster

Product Lead EVE Vision

p.guenster@SPAMPROTECTIONhahn.digital

Tel.: +49 69 42 72 60 272